APRU Multi-Hazards Webinar Series SESSION I: Understanding and addressing different types of hazard risks (September 30, 2020)

15.Sep.2020

 

APRU Multi-Hazards Webinar Series: A new approach for disaster risk management after COVID 19
SESSION I: Understanding and addressing different types of hazard risks
This session invites speakers specializing in chemical, nuclear, and CBRNe hazards beyond natural hazards to learn about each disaster risk and how we could prepare for and enhance the current disaster risk reduction capacity taking into consideration an all-hazards approach.

September 30 (Wed) (2 hours): 8 am (Central Europe) / 1 pm (Jakarta) / 2 pm (Hong Kong) / 3 pm (Tokyo & Seoul) / 4 pm (Sydney)

Download the flyer (317kb).

For more information about the webinar series and speakers’ info, please visit :
https://apru.org/event/the-apru-multi-hazards-webinar-series-a-new-approach-for-disaster-risk-management-after-covid-19/.

For registration, please visit :
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1bFL73jPQT-P2oTmt1rZMA.